Full Time Staff

 

Neal Luebbers

Executive Director

nluebbers@campwabanna.org

 

 

Patrick Crawford

Facilities Manager

pcrawford@campwabanna.org

 

 

April Golden

Administrative Assistant

info@campwabanna.org

 

Jenny Luebbers

Volunteer Coordinator

jluebbers@campwabanna.org

 

 

Beth Holm

Director of Hospitality

bholm@campwabanna.org

 

Karl Nebbia

Summer Camp Director Karl

knebbia@campwabanna.org

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Covington

Registrar and Bookkeeper

scovington@campwabanna.org

 

 

 

 

Facilities and Rentals News Support Wabanna